Testimonials

Words from just some of Enable FLP’s many happy clients. If you’re a client and would like to add your own words, please email us.

“I highly recommend Enable”

“We have used them for the last few years for mortgage advise; helping to select the best rates and deals for our family”

“Rebecca is extremely friendly, helpful and always answers any queries we’ve had”

“We are already recommending them to family and friends”

“Rebecca and the Enable team have been amazing and we will continue to use them in the future”

Enable adviser: Rebecca Izod – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Holly Keating & Arran Thake – Haverhill – 05/03/2018

“Fantastic news!! – yesterday we completed the transfer of ownership of the house and as you can imagine i am completely ecstatic!”  “The best valentines gift for Marc and I and the kiddies are so relieved that its all finally over, now they want a dog! 😩”

“I just want to say a huge thank you to you for all your hard work over the past few years trying to make this happen.”  “At times, I can imagine you got sick of the ‘Its me again’ emails, but it was all worth it, because thanks to you, my family gets its happy ever after, in the home we love, near the friends and family we treasure.”  “We are finally free, and we couldn’t be happier.”

“Thank you!!”

Kay, Marc, Annabelle and William

Enable adviser: Ian Medway – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Kay Truran & Marc Wilson – Sandy – 15/02/2018

“Excellent Service received from Ian”

Enable adviser: Ian Medway – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Iain McCrorie – Bishop’s Stortford – 17/01/2018

“We would certainly recommend Ian again and have already done so”

Enable adviser: Ian Medway – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Michelle Oliver & Michael White – Great Dunmow – 07/01/2018

“We have been using Enable for a few years now and have always been very impressed with the service received”

“Our Financial Advisor, Caron, deals with us in both  a professional and friendly manner”  “We  feel confident that the advice she provides is well researched and tailored to our specific needs”  “Communications are dealt with speedily and everything is explained fully and in a way that we can understand”

Enable adviser: Caron Kehoe – Senior Financial Adviser.

 

Ian Drewitt & Michele Saich – Chelmsford – 22/12/2017

“Rebecca organised our mortgage and life insurance cover for us, she was professional, upfront, honest and gave good advice, she knows what she is talking about and I trusted her to organise this financial commitment for us”

“I will definitely use her again and would recommend her to others”  “Some things in life are best to do face-to-face and the fact that they are local make things easy”

Enable adviser: Rebecca Izod – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Allan & Lynn Page – Bishop’s Stortford – 19/12/2017

“Very helpful and informative and always looks for best financial solution for your position and circumstances.”  “Very pleased with service provided by Andy and company as whole”  “Would highly recommend!, thank you”

Enable adviser: Andrew Kidd – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

 

Jennifer Garrett & William Kirkham – Waltham Cross – 18/12/2017

 

First time Buyers

“Myself and my partner are first time buyers”  “Stephen Bailey made me and my partner feel very comfortable and at ease when dealing with a potential stressful task (Buying a house)”  “Stephen was always quick at replying to emails and very flexible with appointments”  “He also continued to work hard to find us the best options when picking our mortgage”  “Very professional efficient and kind”

“Strongly recommend, he is a credit to Enable independent”

Enable adviser: Stephen Bailey – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Sophie Gannon & Glenn Wright – Saffron Walden – 08/12/2017

“ Caron Kehoe and the Enable team reviewed our various savings and pension schemes and gave very useful advice which helped us to understand and then organise our savings and plan for the future. During our meetings we always felt well advised by a team that was looking to achieve best outcomes for us”.

Enable adviser: Caron Kehoe – Senior Financial Adviser.

John & Pauline Welham – Stansted- 08/12/2017

“We are new clients, following a family link recommendation”  “We very much appreciate the opportunity to get our life savings and investments organised properly and tax-efficiently, whilst having a realistic understanding of the level of risk we are taking and are comfortable with”  “The only reason they have not been given 5 stars yet is that we are waiting to see how the investments are performing and if this performance justifies the charges being made for the services”

Enable adviser: Matt Baker – Director.

Martin & Clare Cotterill – Ipswich – 04/12/2017

“Ian was fantastic in helping us with sorting out our mortgage and spoke to us in terms that we understood and was always happy to answer any questions we had”

” I have even recommended Enable to couple of colleagues at work”

Enable adviser: Ian Medway – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Mark & Claire Jones – Halstead – 04/12/2017

“Offered insightful and helpful advice all through the application process”  “As first time buyers, the help and support provided by Andy and the team at Enable was invaluable”

Enable adviser: Andrew Kidd – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Alexander & Shannon Emberson – Stansted – 04/12/2017

I am very lucky to have met Mr Bailey & he sorted everything.

Enable adviser: Stephen Bailey – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Jijo Rose & Rosemole Kalathilparambil George – Cambridge – 11/11/2017

“We have worked with Caron for a number of years and are pleased to have received good, solid, timely advice. We look forward to it continuing”.

Enable adviser: Caron Kehoe – Senior Financial Adviser.

 

Steve & Maggie Robertson – Cambridge – 23/10/2017

“I just want to say a big Thanks to you for buying this property.” “We never ever forget your help.”  “We will send our friends to your way.” “About the insurance I will come back to you very soon, I haven’t forgotten about it.”  “And to just let you know I started clearing my debts.” “Once again thanks a lot, without you it won’t be possible.”

Enable adviser: Stephen Bailey – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Jijo Jose & Rosemole Kalathilparambil George – Cambridge – 16/10/2017

Simplification of mortgage advice.

“My wife and I have been using Enable exclusively for the last five years or so for our mortgage, life insurance etc needs” “Our agent, Ian Medway always makes himself available and gives us a wealth of suitable options to pursue the goals/objectives we’ve outlined”
“Using Enable has led us to both being very satisfied with the service received”

Enable adviser: Ian Medway – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Paul & Louise Oke – Saffron Walden – 13/10/2017

Good IHT Advice.

“First we have asked Enable to help us with our IHT planning in May this year”  “We are pleased with the outcome of our discussions and have asked them review the rest of our Investment Portfolio”

Enable adviser: Matt Baker – Director.

 

Richard & Jacqueline Spooner – Bishop’s Stortford – 11/10/2017

“Friendly professional advice and help always”

“We have been with Enable for a very long time and would recommend them to anyone wanting accurate and timely advice and information”

Enable adviser: Rebecca Izod – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Turi Gjergji & Olga Maria De Andrade – Bishop`s Stortford – 10/10/2017

“We cannot fault our adviser – we would definitely recommend Andrew and will call him with any needs in the future”

“My parents have since used him and we might need him again soon”

Enable adviser: Andrew Kidd – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

S & J Brownlee- Saffron Walden – 08/10/2017

“Rebecca was fabulous, even though I was nervous and an emotional mess”

“She was knowledgeable and explained everything clearly and in full”

“I would recommend Rebecca to anyone & everyone”

Enable adviser: Rebecca Izod – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Helen Lee- Bishop’s Stortford – 01/10/2017

“All very good, efficient and consistent”  “Well done Enable!” 

Enable adviser: Rebecca Izod – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Fergus Drake – Great Chesterford – 15/09/2017

“Stephen was a pleasure to work with, he made the process very simple and straight forward”

“Thank you”

Enable adviser: Stephen Bailey – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Jamie Beswick & Chloe-Jane Coles – Haverhill – 09/09/2017

“Could not fault the service, very happy with the help that I received at all stages of the process”  “Thank you!” 

Enable adviser: Rebecca Izod – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Andrew Hale – Bishop’s Stortford – 30/08/2017

“I was really worried about arranging a mortgage on my own and had absolutely no idea about mortgages etc, also it was a help-to-buy mortgage but Ian was amazing (and his team) they sorted & explained everything to me & even helped with filling out forms etc”

When asked “Would you use the services of your Adviser again?” The answer was “YES, YES, YES!”

Enable adviser: Ian Medway – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

P Robertson – Great Dunmow – 18/08/2017

“The Service I have now received twice from Enable has been first class”  “I honestly have nothing negative to say”

“I have found everyone professional and friendly and importantly the advice given has been sound”

“I would particularly like to thank Ian & Colin who have been excellent, but I’m sure their excellence is reflected throughout the Enable team”

“Thanks again and I will no doubt see you again in 2 years at the end of my fixed rate”

Best Wishes

Stewart & Natalie Fuller.

Enable adviser: Ian Medway – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Stewart & Natalie Fuller – Saffron Walden – 14/07/2017

Enable FLP have been managing my pension for a number of years now.

Led by Caron and Paull my pension fund is looking very healthy thanks to the professional guidance & management of those funds provided  for which I am very grateful.

Admirably backed up by Amy, together with Julie and Erin who should all be mentioned.

I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Enable FLP on my experience.

Enable adviser: Caron Kehoe – Senior Financial Adviser.

Steve Morskyj – Ongar – 04/07/2017

“Very good customer care with excellent professional advice received”

Enable adviser: Ian Medway – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Rikki & Deborah Lamb – Finchingfield – 28/06/2017

“ Caron has managed our investment portfolio for over five years” “In that time we have developed a close working relationship and have always found her very approachable and professional, consistently providing sound investment advice”

“We feel confident that Caron and the Enable team always want to do the best for us.”

Thanks

Martin

Enable adviser: Caron Kehoe – Senior Financial Adviser.

Christine Carman & Martin Vine – Upminster – 15/06/2017

“Over a number of years Caron, as our financial adviser, has provided carefully planned investment for us”  “As people unused to financial complexity, Caron’s patient and easily understandable suggestions and help, have enabled us to make the very best use of our money”  “We have absolute confidence in her ability and knowledge”

Enable adviser: Caron Kehoe – Senior Financial Adviser.

 

Alan & Rachel Talbot – High Easter, Chelmsford – 10/06/2017

“As a private investor, the most important consideration when selecting a financial advisor is that you have to have faith not only with the individual advising you but also the support team that backs the IFA”

“I have been with Enable for the last five years and the level of service I receive from my IFA and the team is nothing other than to the very highest standard and I would personally be very happy to endorse both Caron Kehoe and Amy Keatley”

“I receive a wide variety of investment advice and I’m very grateful to the team at Enable for helping and guiding me and my family through aspects which I’m sure I would find more or less impossible to undertake myself”

Enable adviser: Caron Kehoe – Senior Financial Adviser.

Alistair Urquhart– St Osyth – 06/06/2017

“With Caron’s help, I have been able to build up a diverse investment portfolio”  “Her industry knowledge and attention to detail, along with support from the wider Enable team has allowed me to plan effectively for my future”

Enable adviser: Caron Kehoe – Senior Financial Adviser.

Meena Shah – Ealing, London – 05/06/2017

“Stephen was a pleasure to work with, he made the process very simple and straight forward.”

“I would 100% use the services of this adviser again.”

Enable adviser: Stephen Bailey – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Jamie Beswick & Chloe-Jane Coles – Haverhill – 03/05/2017

“Rebecca’s help was very good, efficient and consistent”  “Well done Enable!”  “Thank you!” 

Enable adviser: Rebecca Izod – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Fergus Drake – Saffron Walden – 03/04/2017

“Rebecca’s help was invaluable.  We really didn’t think we would be able to get onto the property ladder but with Rebecca’s help, support and advice it was more simple than we could have imagined”  “Thank you!” 

Enable adviser: Rebecca Izod – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Matthew & Sally Crouchman – Halstead – 29/03/2017

“Rebecca explained everything very clearly and her team were so helpful.  My friend is also currently buying a property, so I will recommend you to him!”

Enable adviser: Rebecca Izod – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Amandeep Chahal – Stansted – 18/02/2017

“Many thanks for your excellent advice & service.  Hopefully, he will be able to help our daughter with her first time buyer mortgage in the future.”

Enable adviser: Stephen Bailey – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Dereyk & Janet Eke – Saffron Walden – 16/02/2017

“We would use Enable again, in fact we have moved our other business from another IFA because Ian was so helpful.”

Enable adviser: Ian Medway – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Gerard & Gillian Gill – Bishops Stortford – 05/02/2017

“I would use Enable again and would have no hesitation in recommending Stephen.  Enable have already advised and provided a mortgage for my daughter.  Stephen’s advice and services was excellent.  My mortgage offer was issued within two weeks.  Really impressed.”

Enable adviser: Stephen Bailey – Senior Independent Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Samantha Draper – Ely – 11/11/2016

01279 755 950 info@enableflp.co.uk

Core Financial Life Planning elements can be separated into the key areas where clients prefer standalone specific targeted advice. These include:-

We try to take away the hassle and we aim to make you financially organised.